Our PSTO is made up of parents, faculty & students who pool their talents and dedicate their time to support our school. The PSTO aims to make El Toro the best it can be! 


Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in open board positions? Contact us!


ExEcutive board members


Tina Fellers president@ethspsto.org


1st VP of Membership - Amanda Aldridge membership@ethspsto.org

2nd VP of Ed Boosters - Margaret Chao 

3rd VP of Grad Nite - April Green gradnite@ethspsto.org 

4th VP of Chargers 5K - Alex Fishburn alexfish614@gmail.com 

Secretary - Desiree Magee secretary@ethspsto.org

Treasurer - Don Frederickson treasurer@ethspsto.org

Parliamentarian - Goli Erami 

Auditor - Jodi Sandberg



PSTO Scholarship - Bindu Mishra

Webmaster - Alex Fishburn

Hospitality - Leslie Dods

Senior Representative - Joshua Knauber

Sign-Up Genius - Adriana Longo

SVUSD College Fair - April Green


Business Sponsorships/Loyalty Programs

Restaurant Nights

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion